Neue 40k-FAQs

      Q: If a unit that is embarked in a Transport arrives from Reserves within 12" of Inquisitor Coteaz and then disembarks, can I use the I’ve Been Expecting You special rule to shoot both the unit and its Transport, or can I only shoot the Transport?

      A: You can shoot both. Shoot the Transport as soon as it arrives from Reserves and shoot the unit as soon as it disembarks (if it does so within 12" ofCoteaz, and within his line of sight).

      ja geil :D knallen wir alles über den haufen ^^

      Q: What part of the Adepta Sororitas’ Exorcist tanks do you use to check line of sight for the Exorcist missile launcher?

      A: From any part of the missile tubes.

      dejavu erlebnis...
      GW-Regeln sind nicht immer gerecht, dafür aber meist schlecht gebalanced.

      und weiter gehts: facebook.com/Warhammer-40000-1575682476085719/?fref=photo
      diesmal mit IK, Deathwatch und Kult

      gleichmal 2 knüller zu beginn:



      Q: Can you take invulnerable saves against Graviton weapons as a vehicle (e.g. through an Imperial Knight’s ion shield)?
      A: Yes.


      Q: Weapons on Walkers are listed as being fixed forward, and the rules
      for Super-heavy Walkers say that they follow the shooting rules for
      Walkers. Does this mean that all weapons on an Imperial Knight are
      limited to the 45° front arc, even including their arms which can physically move much more than 45°, and their carapace weapon which can physically rotate 360°?

      A: Treat the Imperial Knight’s arm-mounted ranged weapons as
      sponson-mounted weapons (see Warhammer 40,000: The Rules) for the
      purposes of establishing their line of sight. All Imperial Knight
      carapace weapons have a 360° line of sight.




      Q: How do you determine which side of an Imperial Knight is hit by a
      Barrage weapon (which are always resolved against a vehicle’s side
      armour) for the purposes of determining if the Knight gets an ion shield
      save?
      A: Use the direction of the firing model to determine the
      facing of the attack for the purposes of the Knight’s ion shield, but
      resolve the attack against its side armour as normal.

      hä? dh ich hab einen save, obwohl ich keinen hab? klingt...logisch :pillepalle:

      Q: How does the Genestealer Cult Faction ally with Tyranids?
      A: The Genestealer Cult and Tyranids Factions ally with each other as Allies of Convenience.

      ahahaha :) sehr geil, damit eine nutzlose fraktion mehr :thumbsup:
      GW-Regeln sind nicht immer gerecht, dafür aber meist schlecht gebalanced.

      wie das mit barrage nicht mal das problem löst - angenommen ich feuer mit barrage auf den knight und seine front schaut zu mir sodass keine seite näher ist als die andere - dann weiß man erst recht nicht auf welche seitenpanzerung das ding jetzt geht
      'Hope is the first step on the road to disappointment.'
      - Librarian Isador Akios

      Ist auch egal, denn sobald zB die Front mit dem Shild zum Schützen ausgerichtet, hat er den Rettungswurf auch. Nur der Panzerungsdurchschlag wird gegen die Seitenpanzerung gewürfelt.

      Ist mMn ein netter Buff für die IK's (haben sie auch gebraucht :rolleyes: ), da man mit Barrage fast nicht mehr das Shield umgehen kann.

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von „Marcos DeCosta“ ()

      Scrade schrieb:

      wie das mit barrage nicht mal das problem löst - angenommen ich feuer mit barrage auf den knight und seine front schaut zu mir sodass keine seite näher ist als die andere - dann weiß man erst recht nicht auf welche seitenpanzerung das ding jetzt geht


      Das hast du falsch verstanden.
      Gefeuert wird gegen die Seite die näher am feuernden Modell ist (zB Front).
      Als Panzerungswert wird aber immer der Wert der Seitenpanzerung hergenommen.
      Dh du schießt, stellst fest der Schuss geht gegen die Front, nimmst aber die Seitenpanzerung zum Durchschlagswurf.
      Der Schild müsste in dem Fall in der Front sein um zu zählen.
      wenn man vom teufel redet: kdk, lotd und blood oath (? ging wohl an mir vorbei) ist draussen :D
      facebook.com/Warhammer-40000-1575682476085719/

      Q: Can Khârn the Betrayer or Skarbrand be taken as an HQ choice in a Khorne Daemonkin Detachment?
      A: No.

      wtf schau in den codex, steht doch alles da drin :dash:

      Q:
      The rules as written mean an army made up entirely of the Legion of the
      Damned automatically loses the game, as due to the Aid Unlooked For
      special rule they lack the needed units on the board in turn one. Can
      you play them as an army on their own without needing to ally with
      another Detachment to avoid automatically losing in turn one?

      A: The Legion of the Damned are primarily meant to act as allies for
      other Imperium forces. If your army only contains Legion of the Damned
      Detachments, we suggest agreeing with your opponent that you can use the
      Aid From Beyond special rule, even outside of its normal mission
      context.
      :thumbsup: episch gw, einfach episch
      GW-Regeln sind nicht immer gerecht, dafür aber meist schlecht gebalanced.

      Ist die fist of khorne formation.

      1x Kharybdis Assault drop pod (das fette Teil)
      1x Daemonkin Khorne Berzerker (20 modelle)

      Benefits sind ein D treffer mit AP1 falls der drop pod auf einem gebäude oder fahrzeug landet (drop pod wir dann aber immobil) und die Berzerker dürfen in dem turn angreifen in dem sie aussteigen. Und eben lt FAQ auch direkt nach dem deepstrike.