Neue Antwort erstellen

Die letzte Antwort auf dieses Thema liegt mehr als 365 Tage zurück. Das Thema ist womöglich bereits veraltet. Bitte erstellen Sie ggf. ein neues Thema.

Informationen
Nachricht
Bitte geben Sie die untenstehenden Zeichen in das leere Feld ein. Groß- und Kleinschreibung müssen nicht beachtet werden. Sollten Sie das Bild trotz Neuladen nicht identifizieren können, wenden Sie sich an den Administrator.
  • :)
  • :(
  • ;)
  • :P
  • ^^
  • :D
  • ;(
  • X(
  • :*
  • :|
  • 8o
  • =O
  • <X
  • ||
  • :/
  • :S
  • X/
  • 8)
  • ?(
  • :huh:
  • :dash:
  • :dead:
  • :doofy:
  • :evilgrin:
  • :fie:
  • :golly:
  • :grumble:
  • :hail:
  • :hi:
  • :hmm:
  • :ill:
  • :miffy:
  • :ninja:
  • :nono:
  • :oops:
  • :pardon:
  • :pillepalle:
  • :pleasantry:
  • :popcorn:
  • :pump:
  • :blackeye:
  • :censored:
  • :chinese:
  • :cookie:
  • :dance:
  • :search:
  • :spiteful:
  • :stopping:
  • :thinking:
  • :this:
  • :vain:
  • :rolleyes:
  • 8|
  • :cursing:
  • :thumbdown:
  • :thumbsup:
  • :thumbup:
  • :sleeping:
  • :whistling:
  • :evil:
  • :saint:
  • <3
  • :!:
  • :?:
Maximale Anzahl an Dateianhängen: 10
Maximale Dateigröße: 1 MB
Erlaubte Dateiendungen: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
Internet-Adressen werden automatisch erkannt und umgewandelt.
Smiley-Code wird in Ihrer Nachricht automatisch als Smiley-Grafik dargestellt.
Sie können BBCodes zur Formatierung Ihrer Nachricht nutzen.

Vorherige Beiträge 9

  • Hallo

    frage zu den bikes(SM):

    sozusagen kann ich meinen bikern z.b. eine NKW + eine Boltpistole
    in die hand drücken !
    wieviele attacken haben sie im NK ?? (NKW+BP+syn.Bolter) habe leider keine ahnung !

    gruss Lexxman
  • 14. Can a terminator armoured chaplain take the Blades of Reason ?
    NO ? they are not * on the DA wargear list

    15. A Deathwing army may deploy using drop pods for their terminator, terminator command squads and dreadnoughts.
    YES

    Ravenwing Army List:
    16. Ravenwing bike squadrons will continue to use the point costs, unit structure and unit weapons options specified in C: DA
    YES

    17. Ravenwing attack bike squadrons will continue to use the point costs, unit structure and unit weapon options specified in C: DA
    YES

    18. Ravenwing land speeder squadrons will continue to use the point costs, unit structure and unit weapon options specified in C: DA
    YES

    19. Can Ravenwing Land Speeders Deep Strike as regular C: SM Land Speeders can?
    NO

    16. Ravenwing may take a Techmarine as an elites choice provided he is mounted on a bike for the points cost specified in C: SM
    YES / NO

    If so, can he take the servo-harness while mounted on a bike?
    NO ? this was not the intention, I will add it to the FAQ

    -Tim & Pete & Andy
  • Benutzer-Avatarbild

    Regelklarstellungen usw.

    Oli

    GW hat über seine Foren ein paar Regelklarstellungen geliefert. Darüber wie offiziell diese sind, kann man sich streiten. Man kann jedoch sicher sein, dass sie im nächsten FAQ Update berücksichtigt werden und ab dann offiziell sind.

    Hier eine Zusammenfassung der wichtigsten Antworten:
    - Es ist definitiv möglich mit dem neuen Space Marine Codex 6 Cybots aufzustellen.
    - Bikefahrer dürfen grundsätzlich zwei Handwaffen benutzen.
    - Modelle mit Dämonischer Schnelligkeit können in Missionen mit der Eskalationsregel direkt aufgebaut werden und müssen nicht in Reserve starten.
    -Mentales Duell wird nicht von der Auswahl der Ziele Regel betroffen. Es sei denn der Runenprophet befindet sich in einer Einheit.
    - Necron Destruktoren, Phantome und Skarabäen dürfen die Turboboostregel verwenden.
    - Ork Fahrzeuge innerhalb des Schpezialkraftfeldes zählen als in Deckung. Bekommen also bei 4+ nur einen Streifschuß.
    - Mit der Schleier der Zeit Psikraft darf man alle Würfel in einer Runde wiederholen nicht. Nur nur die einer bestimmten Art.
    - Techmarines mit Servorharnisch können kein Sprungmodul, kein Bike und keine Terminatorrüstung erhalten.
    - Die Regel für den Teleportpeilsender und das Sturmschild gelten auch für andere Codices. Z.B. hat das Praesidium Protectiva der Hexenjäger die Stumrschildregeln.
    - Der Begleiter der Scriptoren befindet sich auf der gleichen Base wie der Psioniker.
    - Die Geheimnisklinge zählt NICHT als Reliquie oder Artefakt.

    Als erstes aus dem ständig aktualisierten FAQ Thread aus dem GDev Forum:
    - From Pete Haines:
    If they have the option in the list then they may take 2 weapons and use them. There is no general 4th edition biker rule preventing them fighting with 2 weapons but some codexes have a line forbidding it.
    Basically, unless a codex specifically states otherwise, you can take and use both weapons

    - From Pete Haines:
    Mind War specifically states it can target any model in LOS so it is not subject to Target Priority. If the farseer is part of a unit however, mind war must be aimed at the same target that the other models shoot at. In this case the unit is subject to Target Priority. The actual model attacked can be selected from amongst those in the target unit in LOS.

    - "Heed the Wisdom of the Ancients" Does it allow one to take six Dreadnaughts? Or is there a maximum of three, but you can take them in any combination of Elite and Heavy Support slots? The wording is a little iffy.
    MAtthew Ward's response:
    One that even I can answer : )
    Yep, this trait does allow you to take six Dreads in all, 3 in Heavy and 3 in Elites.

    - From Andy Hoare:
    Pete's [Haines] given his ruling on this, and models with Deamonic Speed can in fact begin the game on the board when Escalation is in play.

    Aus dem FAQ Thread aus dem GW Warhammer 40k Forum:
    4th Edition PDF Updates FAQ
    Q. It says that Necron destroyers, wraiths and scarabs move as jet bikes. Do they get to use the Turbo-boost?
    A. Yes
    +++++++++++
    Q. When Tau use landing gear and land, do they still count as skimmers, and thus do not block line of sight, or since they are on the ground, they would?
    A. Landed or immobilised skimmers block LOS normally
    +++++++++++
    Q. Do Scarabs get the ability of Jet bikes and swarm or just Swarm?
    A. Both
    +++++++++++
    Q. The Master of the Ravenwing in the Land Speeder does not say that he is an independent character. With the new rules can he be targeted just like any other vehicle?
    A. Yes
    +++++++++++
    Q. Tyranid Monstrous Creature can now fire two weapons. Can they fire the same weapon twice or do they have to perchance two weapons from the weapon lists?
    A. They must purchase 2 weapons
    +++++++++++
    Q. The Custom Force in the update says that it gets the ability of Concealment for vehicles and cover for non-vehicles. Concealment states that if you move fire or cast psychic power concealment is lost. If a mekboy is in a truck and the truck moves does that mean the field is lost or does the effect fallow the truck?
    A. Concealment is the wrong word - should say Obscured
    +++++++++++
    Q. With the old rules, Daemon Summoning was similar to the deep strike rules. With the new deep strike rules is there a change to the daemon summoning or does it remain the same as explained in the Chaos Codex?
    A. As in the chaos codex

    Und aus einem weiteren Thread aus dem GW Forum:
    We'll get this into the FAQ, but here they are first :) We'll keep it sticky for a bit.
    > 1 - Veil of Time Psyker Power - re-roll ALL of the listed tests, or ONE of ANY of the listed? >
    Any/all

    > 2 - Techmarine > a) can take Rhino/Razorback without taking Servitors? >
    Yes

    > b) can take Servo-harness and jump pack? Or S-h and bike?
    No

    > c) can take Servo-harness and Terminator armor?
    No

    > > #1 - Should the rules for the Land Raider Crusader from the Space Marine codex replace the entry for the Grey Knight Land Raider Crusader from the Daemonhunter codex? Infernal Device on Chaos Land Raider - work the same? > Also for other codexes where landraiders are taken as transports (DH, WH and Chaos), do these idential vehicles count as scoring units as well?
    Yes

    > #2 - Should the rules for teleport homers from Space Marine codex replace the rules for teleport homers in all other codexes (i.e. Daemonhunters, Chaos)
    Yes

    > More of the cross referencing, also with the stormshield (and the identially working Prasedium Protectiva).
    Yes

    > Does the Commander's 'Rites of battle' ability work when he is in a transport vehicle?
    Yes

    > What are the conventions for the Libarian's familliar? Is it a seperate model with its own base or just modeled onto the libarian? > And if he has a bike/jump pack is he slowed down by the familliar.
    Model it onto the Librarian/ No

    > > On a related note, it would also be nice to know if all Imperial Dreadnoughts (i.e. Space Wolf Venerable, Grey Knight, Furioso, Moriar, etc) have access to Drop Pods in Standard Missions per the new SM Codex.
    If they have access to drop pods they use the new rules

    > Daemon Hunter Mystics and Drop Podding SM - whom does the Retinue target with their "free shooting" - the Drop Pod? The Squad/Dreadnaught that jumped out?
    Either but not both

    - Tim & Pete (big thanks to Pete here) More coming too folks.

    Und für die Dark Angels:
    Some more from Pete & Andy, originally on B&C too I think:
    Codex Dark Angels Characters:
    1. The C: DA characters are replaced by those in C:SM. Are we correct in assuming that the following?
    Grandmaster (C: DA) by Master (C: SM) Master (C: DA) by Captain (C: SM) Hero (C: DA) by None
    That is correct

    2. All Grandmaster only items in the C: DA are now available to the Master character in the new system and are not available to the Captain character.
    This is not stated in the FAQ but should be. The assumption is correct

    3. A character in terminator armour who is accompanied by a terminator command squad can deep strike in any mission regardless of whether the mission allows it.
    YES

    4. All Dark Angel characters in the new system MUST purchase terminator honours and the stubborn ability as part of their profile. Does this count towards their wargear points cost?
    If it is an ability detailed in the armoury wargear section then yes it does. So terminator honours yes, stubborn no.

    5. All Dark Angel characters in the new system MUST purchase terminator honours and stubborn as part of their profile. But the Chaplain is Fearless. Does this mean the Chaplain pays only the cost for Terminator Honours and does not buy the stubborn quality?
    Stubborn confers no additional advantage so this seems reasonable.

    6. All Dark Angel characters MUST purchase terminator honours and stubborn ability. However, if the character buys a terminator suit (which has terminator honours included in it) they only need to purchase the stubborn quality in addition to the terminator armour.
    YES

    7. If the chaplain MUST buy the stubborn quality, then does that quality override the Fearlessness?.
    NO

    8. The Blades of Reason are available to both levels of Chaplains in the new system.
    YES

    Dark Angel Special Characters:
    9. Do Dark Angel special characters gain the basic qualities of the characters in C: SM? ie, does Azrael, The Grandmaseter and Master of Ravenwing all have the quality ?Rites of Battle? Similarly does Asmodai have ?Honour of the Chapter? and ?Litanies of Hate"?
    YES ? This is stated for Asmodai.

    Wargear:
    10. The sword of secrets is not a ?Relic & Artifact? Therefore it can be taken in addition to one of the Relics and Artifacts listed.
    YES

    11. The specific Dark Angels Sacred standards (Standards of Fortitude, Devastation and Retribution) in the DA: Codex replace the ?Sacred Standard? entry in the Relics and Artifacts section.
    YES

    12. Do the Blades of Reason fall under the category of ?Relic & Artifact??
    NO ? only the items listed in the FAQ

    Deathwing Army List:
    13. Deathwing may take a Techmarine as an elites choice provided he is given terminator armour and the stubborn quality.
    YES

    If so, can he take the servo-harness while wearing terminator armour?
    NO