nein es geht nicht
er ist und bleibt immer noch transporter - auf die idee sind die deutschen auch schon gekommen vor einiger zeit.


Die letzte Antwort auf dieses Thema liegt mehr als 365 Tage zurück. Das Thema ist womöglich bereits veraltet. Bitte erstellen Sie ggf. ein neues Thema.
Eltnot, I'm new at 40K, so help me understand why a player cannot purchase an Empty Fish, then embark a Sniper Team in it. The Fish has it's own Entry in the Codex and a Seperate Cost. It lists a restriction against carrying XV Battlesuits, which implies to me that it can carry any Unit with the Type Infantry that is not an XV, otherwise the restriction is extraneous fluff, since the two units that list Fish contain no XV's. According to page 62 of the BGB, spare transports can carry any infantry unit that doesn't have a Specific Restriction.
Certain Space Marine units have the option of selecting a transport vehicle. These vehicles do not use up any additional Force Organisation chart selections, but otherwise function as separate units. The vehicles described here may only transport the units they are selected with, and may not be used to transport other units during the course of a battle. See the Warhammer 40,000 rules for details of dedicated transports. Land Raider Crusaders may be selected by some units as dedicated transports. See the entry in the Heavy Support section for details. Because Land Raider Crusaders are such formidable vehicles they do not count as dedicated tranports for the purposes of holding objectives and scoring Victory Points. Treat them as normal vehicles instead.
Certain Space Marine units have the option of selecting a transport vehicle. These vehicles do not use up any additional Force Organisation chart selections, but otherwise function as separate units. The vehicles described here may only transport the units they are selected with, and may not be used to transport other units during the course of a battle. See the Warhammer 40,000 rules for details of dedicated transports. Land Raiders may be selected by some units as dedicated transports. See the entry in the Heavy Support section for details. Because Land Raiders are such formidable vehicles they do not count as dedicated tranports for the purposes of holding objectives and scoring Victory Points. Treat them as normal vehicles instead.
Transports are always taken as an upgrade for another unit and may only transport the unit it was bought for. Independant characters that join a unit with a transport may also travel in it.
A Chimera can transport up to 12 models. Remember that Ogryns take up two spaces each. A Chimera is always selected as a transport upgrade for another unit and may only transport the unit it was bought for.
Transports are always taken as an upgrade ofr another unit and may only transport the unit it was bought for. Independant characters that join a unit with a transport may also travel in it.
The Devilfish may carry up to 12 models. It may not carry any troops in XV Battlesuits.
The Falcon can carry 6 models. It may not carry an Avatar, Wraithlord, Wraithguard or a squad containing an anti-grav platform.