Neue Antwort erstellen

Die letzte Antwort auf dieses Thema liegt mehr als 365 Tage zurück. Das Thema ist womöglich bereits veraltet. Bitte erstellen Sie ggf. ein neues Thema.

Informationen
Nachricht
Bitte geben Sie die untenstehenden Zeichen in das leere Feld ein. Groß- und Kleinschreibung müssen nicht beachtet werden. Sollten Sie das Bild trotz Neuladen nicht identifizieren können, wenden Sie sich an den Administrator.
  • :)
  • :(
  • ;)
  • :P
  • ^^
  • :D
  • ;(
  • X(
  • :*
  • :|
  • 8o
  • =O
  • <X
  • ||
  • :/
  • :S
  • X/
  • 8)
  • ?(
  • :huh:
  • :dash:
  • :dead:
  • :doofy:
  • :evilgrin:
  • :fie:
  • :golly:
  • :grumble:
  • :hail:
  • :hi:
  • :hmm:
  • :ill:
  • :miffy:
  • :ninja:
  • :nono:
  • :oops:
  • :pardon:
  • :pillepalle:
  • :pleasantry:
  • :popcorn:
  • :pump:
  • :blackeye:
  • :censored:
  • :chinese:
  • :cookie:
  • :dance:
  • :search:
  • :spiteful:
  • :stopping:
  • :thinking:
  • :this:
  • :vain:
  • :rolleyes:
  • 8|
  • :cursing:
  • :thumbdown:
  • :thumbsup:
  • :thumbup:
  • :sleeping:
  • :whistling:
  • :evil:
  • :saint:
  • <3
  • :!:
  • :?:
Maximale Anzahl an Dateianhängen: 10
Maximale Dateigröße: 1 MB
Erlaubte Dateiendungen: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
Internet-Adressen werden automatisch erkannt und umgewandelt.
Smiley-Code wird in Ihrer Nachricht automatisch als Smiley-Grafik dargestellt.
Sie können BBCodes zur Formatierung Ihrer Nachricht nutzen.

Vorherige Beiträge 4

  • Schwachsinn steht doch eh Transportfahrzeug dabei! Ich mein sehr bärtige Spieler können das natürlich ausnutzen, aber wozu? Und es steht bei jedem Trupp der ihn kriegen kann dabei.

    mfg grisi
  • Benutzer-Avatarbild

    Tau Teufelsrochen als seperate Auswahl?

    Systemizer

    Beim Basteln einer neuen Liste ist mir aufgefallen das beim Teufelsrochen scheinbar nirgendwo erwähnt wird das ich ihn zusammen mit einem Trupp kaufen muss. Ich hab darauf in einem Englischen Forum das gefunden:

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------



    Eltnot, I'm new at 40K, so help me understand why a player cannot purchase an Empty Fish, then embark a Sniper Team in it. The Fish has it's own Entry in the Codex and a Seperate Cost. It lists a restriction against carrying XV Battlesuits, which implies to me that it can carry any Unit with the Type Infantry that is not an XV, otherwise the restriction is extraneous fluff, since the two units that list Fish contain no XV's. According to page 62 of the BGB, spare transports can carry any infantry unit that doesn't have a Specific Restriction.



    Oh crap. I was going to come here and tell you that because it's described as "Transport: Devilfish" it counts as a dedicated transport, but apparently according to the rules, that's only if it is purchased for a unit. By examining a bunch of Codices, it appears that the Tau Codex specifically of all the ones I own (all of them..) does not state ANYTHING remotely like the following:


    Certain Space Marine units have the option of selecting a transport vehicle. These vehicles do not use up any additional Force Organisation chart selections, but otherwise function as separate units. The vehicles described here may only transport the units they are selected with, and may not be used to transport other units during the course of a battle. See the Warhammer 40,000 rules for details of dedicated transports. Land Raider Crusaders may be selected by some units as dedicated transports. See the entry in the Heavy Support section for details. Because Land Raider Crusaders are such formidable vehicles they do not count as dedicated tranports for the purposes of holding objectives and scoring Victory Points. Treat them as normal vehicles instead.


    Page 38 Black Templars Codex


    Certain Space Marine units have the option of selecting a transport vehicle. These vehicles do not use up any additional Force Organisation chart selections, but otherwise function as separate units. The vehicles described here may only transport the units they are selected with, and may not be used to transport other units during the course of a battle. See the Warhammer 40,000 rules for details of dedicated transports. Land Raiders may be selected by some units as dedicated transports. See the entry in the Heavy Support section for details. Because Land Raiders are such formidable vehicles they do not count as dedicated tranports for the purposes of holding objectives and scoring Victory Points. Treat them as normal vehicles instead.


    Page 35 Space Marine Codex


    Transports are always taken as an upgrade for another unit and may only transport the unit it was bought for. Independant characters that join a unit with a transport may also travel in it.


    Page 30 Daemonhunters Codex


    A Chimera can transport up to 12 models. Remember that Ogryns take up two spaces each. A Chimera is always selected as a transport upgrade for another unit and may only transport the unit it was bought for.


    Page 45 Imperial Guard Codex


    Transports are always taken as an upgrade ofr another unit and may only transport the unit it was bought for. Independant characters that join a unit with a transport may also travel in it.


    Page 33 Witch Hunters Codex

    Note that the Tau Codex simply states:

    The Devilfish may carry up to 12 models. It may not carry any troops in XV Battlesuits.


    Page 36 Tau Codex

    which is TOTALLY different from the above cited examples, yet nearly exactly the same as:


    The Falcon can carry 6 models. It may not carry an Avatar, Wraithlord, Wraithguard or a squad containing an anti-grav platform.


    Page 14 Eldar Codex

    Now, no one argues that an Eldar player couldn't take empty Falcons as Heavy Support choices and use them to carry any troops you want, so by these rules, Tau players would also therefore be allowed to take empty Devilfish as Troops choices and use them to carry any troops they want. The fact that their unit entry states "Transport: Devilfish" does not prevent this, as the rules for transports on page 63 of the main rulebook specifically give examples of transports that may be chosen as separate Force Organisation choices, which we must accept, Devilfish are.
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Hat jemand mehr infos dazu? Ich mein falls das stimmt, wärs ein irsinniger Vorteil für Tau, da der Fish ja als Standard auswahl zählt