Neue Antwort erstellen

Die letzte Antwort auf dieses Thema liegt mehr als 365 Tage zurück. Das Thema ist womöglich bereits veraltet. Bitte erstellen Sie ggf. ein neues Thema.

Informationen
Nachricht
Bitte geben Sie die untenstehenden Zeichen in das leere Feld ein. Groß- und Kleinschreibung müssen nicht beachtet werden. Sollten Sie das Bild trotz Neuladen nicht identifizieren können, wenden Sie sich an den Administrator.
  • :)
  • :(
  • ;)
  • :P
  • ^^
  • :D
  • ;(
  • X(
  • :*
  • :|
  • 8o
  • =O
  • <X
  • ||
  • :/
  • :S
  • X/
  • 8)
  • ?(
  • :huh:
  • :dash:
  • :dead:
  • :doofy:
  • :evilgrin:
  • :fie:
  • :golly:
  • :grumble:
  • :hail:
  • :hi:
  • :hmm:
  • :ill:
  • :miffy:
  • :ninja:
  • :nono:
  • :oops:
  • :pardon:
  • :pillepalle:
  • :pleasantry:
  • :popcorn:
  • :pump:
  • :blackeye:
  • :censored:
  • :chinese:
  • :cookie:
  • :dance:
  • :search:
  • :spiteful:
  • :stopping:
  • :thinking:
  • :this:
  • :vain:
  • :rolleyes:
  • 8|
  • :cursing:
  • :thumbdown:
  • :thumbsup:
  • :thumbup:
  • :sleeping:
  • :whistling:
  • :evil:
  • :saint:
  • <3
  • :!:
  • :?:
Maximale Anzahl an Dateianhängen: 10
Maximale Dateigröße: 1 MB
Erlaubte Dateiendungen: bmp, gif, jpeg, jpg, pdf, png, txt, zip
Internet-Adressen werden automatisch erkannt und umgewandelt.
Smiley-Code wird in Ihrer Nachricht automatisch als Smiley-Grafik dargestellt.
Sie können BBCodes zur Formatierung Ihrer Nachricht nutzen.

Vorherige Beiträge 7


  • Q. On page 59, the rules for the arc of fire of
    pintle-mounted (or bolt-on) weapons address
    those mounted on turrets and those mounted
    directly on the hull. But what about those
    mounted on smaller structures (like a Rhino?s
    cupola) that look like they can rotate 360?, even
    though they aren?t proper turrets?
    A. Remember that the rule is: if it looks like you can point the gun at it, then you can, even if it?s glued in place?. The rest is just a set of guidelines about the arcs of fire of weapons glued in place, and does not cover all possible weapons mounting and vehicles. If the structure the gun is pintle-mounted on is obviously capable of rotating 360?, like in the case of a Rhino?s cupola, then it should be treated as having a 360? arc of fire. However, if you mount the same storm bolter on a Razorback, even though it still can rotate 360?, it won?t obviously be able to fire through the Razorback?s main turret, and so it will have a ?blind spot?. In the same way, the shuriken catapult mounted under the hull of a Wave Serpent, Falcon, etc. looks like it can rotate 360?, but it does not look like it can be fired through the main hull right behind it, so we normally play that it can be fired roughly in the 180? to the vehicle?s front, which seems like an acceptable compromise.

    Juhu mein Rhino Sturmbolter hat wieder 360 Grad Sicht. und der auf meinen land Raider auch, denn da ist nichts im Weg auf dem Dach. Außer der Kopf vom Fahrer und den kann er ja einziehen :D
  • Benutzer-Avatarbild

    RE: Errata Regelbuch 5.Edition

    firstruleoffightclub

    Q. Can a unit go to ground if affected by attacks
    that do not cause wounds (e.g. lash of
    submission)?

    A. You might, but such a move would be foolish,
    as it would have no effect other than stopping the
    unit from doing anything of its own volition in its
    next turn. The rules are quite clear that anything
    the enemy inflicts onto the unit works normally
    so in the example above, the Lash of Submission
    would still work normally onto the unit and the
    unit would still be ?gone to ground? in its next
    turn. In other words, the only benefit of going to
    ground is to increase a unit?s cover save, so if you
    don?t have to take any cover saves (e.g. you have
    been hit by a flamer), don?t bother!

    Deutsch: Auf den Boden werfen hilft nicht gegen Lash (Peitsche der Unterwerfung) 8)
  • Benutzer-Avatarbild

    RE: Errata Regelbuch 5.Edition

    firstruleoffightclub

    Q. My Imperial Guard or Black Templar Codex
    says that dedicated transports can only be used
    by the unit they?ve been bought for. Is that
    overruled by the new way dedicated transports
    work in 5th Edition?

    A. No, if a Codex clearly says that dedicated
    transports can only be used during the game by
    the unit that bought them, that overrules the
    general rule in the rulebook, as normal.
    Obviously some armies are stricter than others
    about transport regulations


    LOL
  • Benutzer-Avatarbild

    RE: Errata Regelbuch 5.Edition

    firstruleoffightclub

    Q. Can a model use a psychic power that is not a
    Psychic Shooting Attack if it is embarked in a
    transport vehicle?

    A. Yes. If the power requires line of sight, this is
    still worked out from the vehicle?s fire points
    (this will count as one model shooting through
    that fire point if the power is used in the
    Shooting phase).
    If the psychic power does not require line of sight
    and has a range or an area of effect
    that is
    normally measured from the model using it, these
    are measured from the vehicle?s hull, as
    explained in the Embarking section on page 66.