Die letzte Antwort auf dieses Thema liegt mehr als 365 Tage zurück. Das Thema ist womöglich bereits veraltet. Bitte erstellen Sie ggf. ein neues Thema.
naja 20 grotze halten ein obj auch ncith lang und immerhin kann man mit NK den Gegner dazu zwingen sich von einem zu entfernen weil er 6 Zoll kosolitieren muss
Original von grossa grüna
ich pers find den hier heftiger
Q. Can the same unit control several objectives,
providing it is large enough to be within 3" of
each one of them ?
A. Yes, absolutely, but we find this does not
happen that often when enemies are around...
Das überrascht wen? Spielt doch jeder so- oder? Conga mit 10 Marines und geht schon.
Q. Can the same unit control several objectives,
providing it is large enough to be within 3" of
each one of them ?
A. Yes, absolutely, but we find this does not
happen that often when enemies are around...
A. Not unless a rule or the mission being played clearly specify that they can. All good wargamers know that the edge of the table is the end of the world!
Q. Can Psychic powers be used on a unit
embarked on a transport?
A. For simplicity?s sake, the answer has to be a
firm ?No, unless the psyker himself is in the unit
being transported