hoi,
hab ich das faq (Crew: The Cauldron has a crew consisting of a Death Hag and
two Hag Attendants.
*Remove one Hag Attendant when the first wound is inflicted
on the Cauldron of Blood, the second Hag Attendant when the
second wound is inflicted, but only remove the Death Hag
when the fourth wound is inflicted as, unlike the other crew,
she has two wounds not just one.) richtig verstanden, und die todeshexe so nicht mehr herausgefordert werden kann?
thx bug
hab ich das faq (Crew: The Cauldron has a crew consisting of a Death Hag and
two Hag Attendants.
*Remove one Hag Attendant when the first wound is inflicted
on the Cauldron of Blood, the second Hag Attendant when the
second wound is inflicted, but only remove the Death Hag
when the fourth wound is inflicted as, unlike the other crew,
she has two wounds not just one.) richtig verstanden, und die todeshexe so nicht mehr herausgefordert werden kann?
thx bug
Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von „bugname“ ()