5. Battle of Calth [18.2.17]
- 
			
 - 
			
 - 
			
 - 
			Hab nochmal wegen riptide hailfire und ordnance nachgeschaut
Tau FAQ:
Q: Can you please clear up the confusion with Monstrous Creatures firing Ordnance weapons? Specifically, I’d like to know if the multi-tracker of an XV104 Riptide Battlesuit allows me to fire another weapon, or if that is overwritten by the Ordnance rule.
A: A Monstrous Creature firing an Ordnance weapon cannot fire any other weapons in that phase (even with a multi-tracker).
Also nur einmal pro Phase egal wie viele Schussattacken man hat, daher geht es nicht! - 
			
 
- 
						
						
						
Teilen
- Facebook 0
 - Twitter 0
 - Google Plus 0
 - 
			
				
Reddit 0
 
 
											
									