GW und die glasklaren Regeln in den Armeebüchern

      GW und die glasklaren Regeln in den Armeebüchern

      Hier ein interessanter Thread, in dem FAQs für das neue Chaos-Buch gesammelt werden... bei manchen Sachen muss man sich wirklich ärgern, dass das im Armeebuch nicht klar drinsteht.

      warhammer.org.uk/PhP/viewtopic.php?t=49416

      Bitte hier nicht nach irgendwelchen Regeln aus dem Armeebuch fragen, die Details sind eher für die Leute interessant, die das Armeebuch schon haben/kennen... zumindest in Wien sind das schon einige.
      Aus dem Wust an Fragen sind mir eigentlich nur diese paar hier als echte Unklarheiten aufgefallen (einzelne mögen mir entgangen sein).
      Meist betreffen mehrere Fragen ein Thema und wefen nur Folgefragen auf.

      Der größte Teil ist doch eigentlich zu lösen, viele an den Haaren herbeigezogen oder schon in FaQs gelöst, z.B.

      Q43. How are attacks with the Hatred (or other reroll) special rule resolved against a model with Armour of Damnation? Commentary : Dice can only be rerolled once, it is unclear how to resolve this conflict. Please clarify. S. WoC pp113

      im allerneuesten HE FaQ


      Insgesamt finde ich das vertretbar.


      Ein Teil der Riesen-Fragen. Aber die gelten wohl auch für andere Riesen.


      Q32. If Call to Glory is dispelled after the affected model has suffered a wound, what happens? Is the suffered wound carried over, possibly killing the (single wound) model?
      Commentary : It is unclear what effects carry over between the enchanted and mundane model. S. WoC pp108

      Q33. Can a Call to Glory Exalted Hero leave the unit he is with?
      Commentary : The model is a character, and would normally be allowed to do so. S. WoC pp108

      Q34. If the answer to the above is yes, what happens if the spell is dispelled while the Hero is away from his original unit?
      Commentary : If the model reverts to non-character status, then he is separated from his unit illegally. S. WoC pp10

      Q46. If a model with Word of Agony is in combat with a Dark elf unit containing an assassin, which occurs first - the Assassin's appearance or the use of the Word of Agony? Commentary : Both occur "at the beginning of the combat phase" with no guidance on priority. Please clarify. S. WoC pp113, DE pp61

      Q49. If both sides have a model with the Infernal Puppet, in what order are the affects applied? For example, can one wizard wait until after the miscast has been adjusted by his enemy before declaring that he wishes to adjust it himself?
      Commentary : The timing and order is unclear, please clarify. S. WoC pp114

      Q50. Infernal Puppet: How does this item work with the HE Trickster pendant? Commentary : The Trickster pendant rerolls miscast results, the Puppet adjusts them. The order is important, please clarify. S. WoC 114 HE book pg. X

      Q57. Does the Chaos Knight lance option replace their Ensorcelled Weapons completely, or simply give them lances that also benefit from the Ensorcelled Weapons rule?
      Commentary : The book says that the Ensorcelled Weapons are "upgraded" to lances. Please clarify. S. WoC pp125
      This is normally described in a manner that our weak mortal mindes can comprehend...

      inoffizieller Österreichischer Meister WH Fantasy 2010
      (offizieller Vizemeister: Tanzbär)

      Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 3 mal editiert, zuletzt von „loge“ ()

      LOL

      Mein Lieblingsproblem:
      Q25. Chaos lores are treated "exactly the same as lores published in the warhammer rulebook". Does this mean that any model with the ability to choose a lore from the Warhammer Rulebook can choose a Chaos lore (eg Empire Battle Wizards)?
      Fields of Glory auch für die Steiermark!

      VOTE CTHULHU FOR PRESIDENT! - Why choose the lesser evil?
      Rejoice! For very BAD things are about zu happen!